Blair's crop and livestock solutions - Home

PerforMAX Nutrition        PerforMAX Nutrition                      Show      

PerforMAX Nutrition        PerforMAX Nutrition                      Show      

Blair's Nutrition Contacts
 Andrew Jackson  Director of Livestock Nutrition  (306) 231-3314 andrew@blairs.ag
 Blake MacMillan  Customer Solutions Manager  (306) 528-7484 bmacmillan@blairs.ag
 Allison Porter  Agriculture Solutions Specialist  (306) 381-6958 allison@blairs.ag
 Patty Smith  Director Business Development & Human Resources  (306) 528-7592 patty@blairs.ag
 Lana Graham  Lipton – Office Administrator  (306) 336-2260 lana@blairs.ag
 Taylor Drier  Agriculture Solutions Specialist  (306) 699-7424 taylor@blairs.ag
 Erica Yaskowich  Sales & Operations Assistant  (306) 560-7476 erica@blairs.ag
 Leah Lemieux  Logistics Coordinator  (306) 331-0277 leah@blairs.ag

 

 


Andrew
Jackson


Kelly
Cruise

Blake
MacMillan
 Allison Porter
Allison
Porter

Lana
Graham

Taylor
Drier

Erica
Yaskowich

Leah
Lemieux
   

 

Livestock Nutrition Order Desk 1-855-699-2822

livestocknutritiondesk@blairs.ag

 

 

 Andrew Jackson  Director of Livestock Nutrition  (306) 231-3314 andrew@blairs.ag
 Blake MacMillan  Customer Solutions Manager  (306) 528-7484 bmacmillan@blairs.ag
 Allison Porter  Agriculture Solutions Specialist  (306) 381-6958 allison@blairs.ag
 Patty Smith  Director Business Development & Human Resources  (306) 528-7592 patty@blairs.ag
 Lana Graham  Lipton – Office Administrator  (306) 336-2260 lana@blairs.ag
 Taylor Drier  Agriculture Solutions Specialist  (306) 699-7424 taylor@blairs.ag
 Erica Yaskowich  Sales & Operations Assistant  (306) 560-7476 erica@blairs.ag
 Leah Lemieux  Logistics Coordinator  (306) 331-0277 leah@blairs.ag

 

 


Andrew
Jackson


Kelly
Cruise

Blake
MacMillan
 Allison Porter
Allison
Porter

Lana
Graham

Taylor
Drier

Erica
Yaskowich

Leah
Lemieux
   

 

Livestock Nutrition Order Desk 1-855-699-2822

livestocknutritiondesk@blairs.ag