Blair's crop and livestock solutions - Home

PerforMAX Nutrition        PerforMAX Nutrition                      Show      

PerforMAX Nutrition        PerforMAX Nutrition                      Show      

Blairs Nutrition Contacts
 Kelly Cruise  Director of Livestock Nutrition  (306) 963-7550 kelly.cruise@blairs.ag
 Blake MacMillan  Customer Solutions Manager  (306) 528-7484 bmacmillan@blairs.ag
 Allison Porter  Agriculture Solutions Specialist  (306) 381-6958 allison@blairs.ag
 Patty Smith  Director Business Development & Human Resources  (306) 528-7592 patty@blairs.ag
 Erin Lang  Livestock Solutions Specialist  (306) 699-7878 erin@blairs.ag
 Danielle Lefebvre  Liberty – Business Agronomist  (306) 847-4444 danielle@blairs.ag
 Lana Graham  Lipton – Office Administrator  (306) 336-2260 lana@blairs.ag
 Emily Friend  Strongfield – Office Administrator  (306) 857-2225 emily@blairs.ag

 

 

Lee Sinclair
Lee
Sinclair

Kely
Cruise

Blake
MacMillan
 Allison Porter
Allison
Porter

Erin
Lang

Lana
Graham
Emily Friend
Emily
Friend
     

 


 

 

 
         

Livestock Nutrition Order Desk 1-855-699-2822

livestocknutritiondesk@blairs.ag

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Kelly Cruise  Director of Livestock Nutrition  (306) 963-7550 kelly.cruise@blairs.ag
 Blake MacMillan  Customer Solutions Manager  (306) 528-7484 bmacmillan@blairs.ag
 Allison Porter  Agriculture Solutions Specialist  (306) 381-6958 allison@blairs.ag
 Patty Smith  Director Business Development & Human Resources  (306) 528-7592 patty@blairs.ag
 Erin Lang  Livestock Solutions Specialist  (306) 699-7878 erin@blairs.ag
 Danielle Lefebvre  Liberty – Business Agronomist  (306) 847-4444 danielle@blairs.ag
 Lana Graham  Lipton – Office Administrator  (306) 336-2260 lana@blairs.ag
 Emily Friend  Strongfield – Office Administrator  (306) 857-2225 emily@blairs.ag

 

 

Lee Sinclair
Lee
Sinclair

Kely
Cruise

Blake
MacMillan
 Allison Porter
Allison
Porter

Erin
Lang

Lana
Graham
Emily Friend
Emily
Friend
     

 


 

 

 
         

Livestock Nutrition Order Desk 1-855-699-2822

livestocknutritiondesk@blairs.ag