Blair's crop and livestock solutions - Home

PerforMAX Nutrition        PerforMAX Nutrition                      Show      

PerforMAX Nutrition        PerforMAX Nutrition                      Show      

Blairs Nutrition Contacts
 Lee Sinclair  Animal Nutrition Business Team Lead  (306) 570-9506 lee@blairs.ag
 Blake MacMillan  Customer Solutions Manager  (306) 528-7484 bmacmillan@blairs.ag
 Samantha Sentes  Nokomis – Business Agronomist  (306) 528-3150 samantha@blairs.ag
 Allison Porter  Agriculture Solutions Specialist  (306) 381-6958 allison@blairs.ag
 Candace Ippolito  Customer Account Manager  (306) 360-7662 candace@blairs.ag
 Patty Smith  Director Business Development & Human Resources  (306) 528-7592 patty@blairs.ag
 Chris Schmidt  Watrous – Location Manager  (306) 946-7948 chris@blairs.ag
 Kelly Schmidt  Lanigan – Business Agronomist  (306) 365-7138 kelly@blairs.ag
 Craig Blair  McLean – Business Projects Director  (306) 699-7607 craig@blairs.ag
 Dave Fuller  Strasbourg/Bulyea area – Business Agronomist  (306) 725-8240 dave@blairs.ag
 Danielle Lefebvre  Liberty – Business Agronomist  (306) 847-4444 danielle@blairs.ag
 Lana Graham  Lipton – Office Administrator  (306) 336-2260 lana@blairs.ag
 Emily Friend  Strongfield – Office Administrator  (306) 857-2225 emily@blairs.ag

 

 

Lee Sinclair
Lee Sinclair
 Allison Porter
Allison Porter

Candace Ippolito
Patty Smith
Patty Smith

Chris Schmidt
     

 


Kelly Schmidt

Craig Blair

Dave Fuller
Danielle Lefebvre
Danielle Lefebvre
Emily Friend
Emily Friend
     

Livestock Nutrition Order Desk 1-855-699-2822

livestocknutritiondesk@blairs.ag

 

 Lee Sinclair  Animal Nutrition Business Team Lead  (306) 570-9506 lee@blairs.ag
 Blake MacMillan  Customer Solutions Manager  (306) 528-7484 bmacmillan@blairs.ag
 Samantha Sentes  Nokomis – Business Agronomist  (306) 528-3150 samantha@blairs.ag
 Allison Porter  Agriculture Solutions Specialist  (306) 381-6958 allison@blairs.ag
 Candace Ippolito  Customer Account Manager  (306) 360-7662 candace@blairs.ag
 Patty Smith  Director Business Development & Human Resources  (306) 528-7592 patty@blairs.ag
 Chris Schmidt  Watrous – Location Manager  (306) 946-7948 chris@blairs.ag
 Kelly Schmidt  Lanigan – Business Agronomist  (306) 365-7138 kelly@blairs.ag
 Craig Blair  McLean – Business Projects Director  (306) 699-7607 craig@blairs.ag
 Dave Fuller  Strasbourg/Bulyea area – Business Agronomist  (306) 725-8240 dave@blairs.ag
 Danielle Lefebvre  Liberty – Business Agronomist  (306) 847-4444 danielle@blairs.ag
 Lana Graham  Lipton – Office Administrator  (306) 336-2260 lana@blairs.ag
 Emily Friend  Strongfield – Office Administrator  (306) 857-2225 emily@blairs.ag

 

 

Lee Sinclair
Lee Sinclair
 Allison Porter
Allison Porter

Candace Ippolito
Patty Smith
Patty Smith

Chris Schmidt
     

 


Kelly Schmidt

Craig Blair

Dave Fuller
Danielle Lefebvre
Danielle Lefebvre
Emily Friend
Emily Friend
     

Livestock Nutrition Order Desk 1-855-699-2822

livestocknutritiondesk@blairs.ag